Untitled Document
 
       
 
Staff
 
NamePhoneExtEmailDepartment
Lori Browne 315-437-9284 17 lbrowne@theexchangeagency.com General Manager of The Exchange Agency
Sandra Church 315-437-9954 10 schurch@syrabex.com Safety/Education Administration
Beth Conrad 315-437-9936 12 econrad@syrabex.com Assistant Financial Manager
Anne Marie D'Onofrio 315-437-9284 15 adonofrio@syrabex.com Administrative Assistant
Kathy Gallagher 315-437-9346 26 KGallagher@theexchangeagency.com Customer Service Specialist
Melissa Gould 315-437-9936 25 mgould@syrabex.com Assistant to the Executive Director
Earl R. Hall 315-437-9936 16 ehall@syrabex.com Executive Director/BTEIF Manager
Joan Henderson 315-437-3717 18 jhenderson@syrabex.com Computer Graphic Arts/ Printing Layout Specialist
Monica Noble 315-437-9936 22 mnoble@syrabex.com Assistant Plan Room Manager
Ryan Oliver 315-437-9936 20 roliver@syrabex.com Data Entry Clerk
Lisa Peregoy 315-437-9936 23 lisa@syrabex.com Plan Room Manager
Peggy Thomas 315-437-9936 28 peggythomas@syrabex.com Financial Manager
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
6563 Ridings Rd | Syracuse NY 13206 | 315.437.9936 | lisa@syrabex.com | ©2007 SBE